Reviews

Reviews

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 45 reviews)
Excellent98%
Very good0%
Average2%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Long awaiting hair cut by my Bro Samson

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 9, 2024

The head that only trust Bro Samson to create and everytime leaving me with a Big Smile. Finally, we met and till we meet again. Thank you so much Bro Samson.

Afnan

Haircut by Dave

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 7, 2024

Dave was as professional and excellent as always. A true pleasure to have him as barber!

Gianluca Rolff

Ask for Karl

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 21, 2024

I’ve been seeing Karl for the past 3+yrs. He’s my go to barber in Singapore. Great cut every time even with my curly hair and even better service.

Johan kusuma

Smooth operater

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 21, 2023

To was winderfulll time I had first off clean and work Handel very fragile and care you don’t fell you are done I am very much statfied with the beard and haircut

The one and only hairdresser in Singapore the best services and Handel fragile the guys know how to satisfy the customer

Mohamed rafi Raja

Niki Is Awesome!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 21, 2023

Hi. It’s my first time to the Mezz, courtesy of a voucher won by my aunt-in-law. Came by on Dec 20, 2023 for a 5pm appointment, ahead of schedule.

Niki attended to me. She was polite and took attention to details in terms of cutting me a simple haircut which I wanted. She knew I wasn’t into small talk and made sure I needed an efficient but peaceful haircut. A head massage that followed the hair wash was a highlight. The free alcohol was just icing on the cake.

In short, this is nice.

Vel B.K.

Ms Nikki is the key to my "Hairppines".get it? 😉 great barbering skills and attention to the finer details! 👍🏻

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 14, 2023

Thanks to Niki,i gain back the confidence to style my hair and groom myself to look even better.i’am always choosy and want the best barber to cut my hair and to be honest all my past experiences were just acceptable,nt great.some even told me that i’am losing hair and going bald. But when i meet niki and tell her my concerns,she disagree and kindly explain all the details and what to do to my hair to make it look even longer,better than before and it just take a proper haircut and styling to make it look nicer and better.

she’s the best barber i ever engage with and i dont mind paying more for an excellent service. Well done Mezz for hiring the best barber,so far i already engage her 3 times,and definitely it wont be the last.

Muhammad Sufian

Great service from Niki

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 12, 2023

I have been going to Niki for the past 5+ years for my haircut. I had previously struggled to find someone that would cut my hair well. Then I found Niki. She has always been able to do a great job. My wife suggested some changes the last time I went. Niki did fantastic and my wife was happy! I will continue going to Niki. She’s very friendly, a great person to talk to, and she cares for the client. Keep it up Niki! Would highly recommend her to others.

Bob Benusa

Great recommendation of style

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 25, 2023

Excellent help by Nikki to recommend a suitable hairstyle and shape of hair for my head and a fun process to see the recommendation come true over time

Jinwen

Dave is the G.O.A.T(greatest of all time)

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 24, 2023

The man with the magic scissors. Great cut great style and a professional attitude. Once Dave always Dave

#cheaphaicutsaintgood

#goodhaicutsaintcheap

Balz

Nikki a star

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 24, 2023

As always, great service and cut from Nikki.

Damian Buckley

Amazing Cut always

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 20, 2023

Love coming for my regular cut with Karl!

Tan

Great experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 17, 2023

As my regular barber was on leave I had a an amazing haircut experience with Niki. Great cut, nice chat and great overall experience. Highly recommended to book

Rene

Niki is the best

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 13, 2023

I will never trust anyone else besides Niki with my hair ever again. She knows exactly what kind of look I need… even better than I do. She goes above and beyond to advise me on how to keep my hair looking great and when’s the best time to return for a touch-up or another appointment. Aside from the haircut and the incredibly relaxing shave, she always makes it a point to be friendly and welcoming. A shave and a haircut from Niki is a both a necessity and a treat for me now. Thank you, The Mezz, for clearly only working with the very best stylists.

Wayne Rée

Nikki is a superstar

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 10, 2023

Nikki has been cutting my hair for over 10 years. Always on time, courteous & creative, she’s a pleasure to deal with and has a good eye for what style will suit the customer. 100% recommended

Jonathan

Outstanding Service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 7, 2023

Niki never fails to deliver outstanding haircuts, great conversation and wonderful service. Her attention to detail is second to none!

Raja Thigenes

Awesome service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 25, 2023

Best experience I have thank you to Dave for making me look good for my wedding definitely will recommend to others and family and friends

JR Devesh

Excellent Barber

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 21, 2023

I like this place l. Has good ambience and excellent barber. My Barber Dev is very courteous, always greets u with a smile and does an excellent job for my hair cut, hair color and shave.

Ian Anderson

Had the cut of the century

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 20, 2023

Niki isn’t just a professional when it comes to cuts, she’s really polite and friendly also. Had an amazing time in the chair and will recommend her to anyone. Thanks for a great haircut and a wonderful experience!

Roy Woesthuis

Great service as always

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 30, 2023

Have been coming here since 3y and Dave is providing an outstanding service ever since. Very care taking, friendly and welcoming. Always been very satisfied! Reasonable prices and nice setup

Sebastian E.

The classic

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 29, 2023

Great haircut. Detailed in every possible way. Hairdresser Mr Dave is clearly one of the best in town. Great haircuts aren’t cheap…cheap haircuts aren’t good. Thank you Mr Dave for the mezz experience. Be seeing you soon.

Anba